Great Lakes Dressage Club


Subtitle

                     2019 GLDC Meetings and Events

Event flyers with details are posted under the

"Latest News" tab.


Sat, July 20 - Lessons with Robin Vaughn-Strait.  Flyer is at

     the "Latest News" tab.  Contact:  Kimberly Burnham.

Sat, Aug 3 - 10:00 pm - Location ?      

Sun, Aug 11 - GLDC Schooling Show, Fulton County

      Fairgrounds, Wauseon, OH

Mon, Sept 9 - 7:00 pm - The Stable Restaurant, Blissfield, MI.

      Order dinner 'before' 6:30 pm.  Meeting in side room.

Mon, Oct 14 - 7:00 pm - Location ?

Mon, Nov 11 - 7:00 pm - Location ? 

Sat, Dec 7 - 6:30 pm - Awards Banquet - Byblos Restaurant,

       1050 South Reynolds, Toledo, OH  

  

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Waterville Library.

Sat, Feb 9 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Waterville Library.     

Sat, March 16 - 10:00 am - Meeting and Jill Dental, DVM 

       discussing current vaccinations, Swanton Library,

Sat, April 6. - 9:30 am - Meeting and Sue Hughes discussing               Classical Dressage, Charlie's Restaurant, Swanton, OH.

Sun, April 28 - Western Dressage Clinic with Sue Hughes at 

     Shanks Quarter Horse Farm, Bowling Green, OH.

Sat, May 11 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Swanton Library.

Mon, June 10 - 7:00 pm - Meeting, Waterville Library.

Mon, July 8 - 7:00 pm - Meeting, Waterville , OH .  Katti Jo

      Leitner, equine sports massage therapist. 




     












                  Other Area Events in 2019




Janet Foy Clinic, Brillant Reflections Farm, Ortonville, MI

     Aug 3-4

Woodbine Horse Shows

     Aug 25     Sept 15

Waterloo Horse Shows

      July 12-14                   Aug 2-4

      Aug 15-18 Finale          Sept 11-15 Region 2 Championship


Aug 15-18 - Peggy Brown's Centered Riding Instructor Update,

       Maumee, OH