Great Lakes Dressage Club


Subtitle

                   2018 GLDC Meetings and Events

Event flyers with details are posted under the

"Latest News" tab.


Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - 10:00 am - Planning meeting, Waterville

      Library, Waterville, OH.

  

Sat, Jan 13 - 10:00 am - 2018 Planning Meeting, Swanton, OH.

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:00 am - Meeting; followed by an Open

      Forum, Waterville, OH.

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Waterville, OH.

Sat, April 7 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Waterville, OH.  

Sat, April 21 - CANCELLED - GLDC Ride-a-Test.

Sat, May 12 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Swanton, OH.

Sat, June 9, 10:00 am - Meeting, Swanton, OH.

Sat, July 14, 9:00 am - Meeting, Swanton, OH

Fri, July 20, 6:00 pm - Dinner & Bit Discussion with

      Florence Wentzel; Neue Schule Bits.  

Sat, July 21, 8:00 am - 7:45 pm Bit Fitting Clinic with Florence

      Wentzel; Neue Schule Bits.

Sat, Aug 4, 10:00 am - Meeting Monclova, OH.

Sun, Aug 12 - GLDC Show, Fulton County Fairgrounds,

      Wauseon, OH.

Sat, Sept 8, 10:00 am - Meeting, Swanton, OH.

Sun, Oct 7 - Alternative Therapies Clinic - Cancelled.

Sat, Oct 13 - 10:00 am - Meeting, Swanton, OH.

Mon, Nov 5 - Year End Awards are due to Sheila Clark.  Refer to

      "Latest News" for details.

Mon, Nov 12 - Meeting and Annual Fashion Show, Wyldewood

      Tack Shop, Lambertville, MI.

Sun, Dec 02 - Awards Banquet at Legacy Golf Course,

      Ottawa Lake, MI.